Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusemail
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 37 37

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Professional

Jun 10, 2018 by 

A great experience, from start to finish!


This is the place to go

Jun 02, 2018 by 

If you are interested in an outdoor kitchen with all the necessities, this is the place to be.


we would whole heartedly recommend FyrePro

May 17, 2018 by 

There are so many positive things to say about our experience with FyrePro.What initially began as a simple fireplace upgrade gradually evolved into a room remodel, with the new fireplace as the focal point.From initial design and product selection, all the way to completion/inspection/finalization, the entire FyrePro team worked with us graciously and patiently, while lending their expertise to help us navigate challenges at each step.Often a rarity in any home remodel industry, their kindness, sincerity, and wealth of knowledge is robust on all levels.Literally every aspect of the process was discussed in detail, so we as homeowners knew exactly what to expect, and on what time line.That is a very welcome surprise from other home renovation experiences.

The work they completed for us is simply incredible.We get ooohs and ahhhs, along with dropped jaws, whenever people see the finished project.We could not be happier with the end result, and also with our entire experience with everyone at FyrePro.

In summary, if you have any fireplace needs, we would wholeheartedly recommend FyrePro.They are truly amazing, and all of that is ultimately due to the wonderful people they have.Go with them on your next fireplace project, and you will be blown away by the results.


If you're thinking about a fireplace, go talk to these people.

Apr 26, 2018 by 

The team at FyrePro is great and it was a very positive experience the whole way through the process. We were a new build and needed chimney down to wood stove and we installed a Vermont Castings Intrepid II. Jack and Brad in the showroom are courteous and take time to explain everything you need to know about choosing a fireplace and everything you need with it to get it installed and answer all your questions. Cat and Jeff at the warehouse continued the great customer service.


Very Professional Fireplace Installation

Apr 01, 2018 by 

We are completing our first winter using a wood burning fireplace insert from FyrePro.After a very professional installation and prompt County inspection/approval, we had a quick lesson and demo from Jeff.Our fireplace has been amazing!!And, that room has become the place to be - for our guests as well as ourselves.Thank you, FyrePro!


Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff, Jorge and his brother did a FANTASTIC job retrofitting a new doors on our old see through Moss Rock fireplace. They are the best!!!


We highly recommend Jeff and his company!

Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff and his team at FyrePro do gas fireplace installations for our residential remodel and custom home projects (Blue Sky Remodeling and Blue Sky Custom Homes).He presents ideas and designs, and helps us to build into our clients budgets.


I wish other businesses would model themselves after FyrePro!

Mar 10, 2018 by 

We wanted to replace our wood burning fire place and FyrePro had several models we couldn't find elsewhere.We purchased a Bayport 36" from them and installed it ourselves.Brad and his sales team and Cat and her service team provided the expert technical support I needed to get the job done.Everybody was helpful and patiently put up with all of my questions.


Feb 25, 2018 by 

Very nice business and group of people to work with!From start to finish, everyone involved in our gas fireplace insert was friendly, easy to communicate with, showed up when they said they would, ready to address any question/concern we had, worked efficiently, left everything tidy--and the end result of their labor transformed our small living room into a most inviting, cozy area.We recommend them wholeheartedly!


Feb 21, 2018 by 

Great service. Earl was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 37 37
Page:
1234