Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusemail
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 33 33

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Professional Fireplace Installation

Apr 01, 2018 by 

We are completing our first winter using a wood burning fireplace insert from FyrePro.After a very professional installation and prompt County inspection/approval, we had a quick lesson and demo from Jeff.Our fireplace has been amazing!!And, that room has become the place to be - for our guests as well as ourselves.Thank you, FyrePro!


Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff, Jorge and his brother did a FANTASTIC job retrofitting a new doors on our old see through Moss Rock fireplace. They are the best!!!


We highly recommend Jeff and his company!

Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff and his team at FyrePro do gas fireplace installations for our residential remodel and custom home projects (Blue Sky Remodeling and Blue Sky Custom Homes).He presents ideas and designs, and helps us to build into our clients budgets.


I wish other businesses would model themselves after FyrePro!

Mar 10, 2018 by 

We wanted to replace our wood burning fire place and FyrePro had several models we couldn't find elsewhere.We purchased a Bayport 36" from them and installed it ourselves.Brad and his sales team and Cat and her service team provided the expert technical support I needed to get the job done.Everybody was helpful and patiently put up with all of my questions.


Feb 25, 2018 by 

Very nice business and group of people to work with!From start to finish, everyone involved in our gas fireplace insert was friendly, easy to communicate with, showed up when they said they would, ready to address any question/concern we had, worked efficiently, left everything tidy--and the end result of their labor transformed our small living room into a most inviting, cozy area.We recommend them wholeheartedly!


Feb 21, 2018 by 

Great service. Earl was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Highly recommend this company.


The Best Company Around For Fireplaces

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient staff at all levels.


Dec 05, 2017 by 

Everyone was very professional.The insert looks and works great!! I highly recommend this business and employees.


Great company

Nov 08, 2017 by 

Great company to work with. We worked together first about 2 years ago and we still depend on Jeff and his team for continued honest dealings.


Oct 26, 2017 by 

Earl came out to our house to fix our fireplace. Not only did he do an outstanding job, but he left everything looking better than he found it. He answered all of our questions and gave us suggestions for us for future use. He is very passionate and proud of his job. He is an excellent asset for FyrePro to have. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing fireplace help!


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 33 33
Page:
1234