Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusemail
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 5.0 5.0 40 40

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great job!

Oct 02, 2018 by 

They did a great job with a less than straight forward job on my fireplace replacement.


If you want TOP QUALITY work, this is your company

Aug 17, 2018 by 

Everyone at FyrePro is absolutely fantastic. I could not have asked for more. If you want TOP QUALITY work, this is your company. They were on time, and did everything as promised. Communication was excellent. I needed a "one stop" place to do everything. The tradesmen who came in were superb...While they are not cheap, they are fair, and, as the saying goes, "you get what you pay for".There were no billing surprises at the end.. Everything as promised.Great attention to detail. High quality product and work. Thank you, FyrePro!!!


I will refer anyone needing a fireplace or service to them.

Jul 17, 2018 by 

Our 18 year old fireplace insert simply stopped working this spring, so we decided to replace it over the summer.FyrePro could not have been more helpful, showing us the different models and then setting up the visits for measuring and then installation.The installation crew was professional and great fun to talk to during their work.


Very Professional

Jun 10, 2018 by 

A great experience, from start to finish!


This is the place to go

Jun 02, 2018 by 

If you are interested in an outdoor kitchen with all the necessities, this is the place to be.


we would whole heartedly recommend FyrePro

May 17, 2018 by 

There are so many positive things to say about our experience with FyrePro.What initially began as a simple fireplace upgrade gradually evolved into a room remodel, with the new fireplace as the focal point.From initial design and product selection, all the way to completion/inspection/finalization, the entire FyrePro team worked with us graciously and patiently, while lending their expertise to help us navigate challenges at each step.Often a rarity in any home remodel industry, their kindness, sincerity, and wealth of knowledge is robust on all levels.Literally every aspect of the process was discussed in detail, so we as homeowners knew exactly what to expect, and on what time line.That is a very welcome surprise from other home renovation experiences.

The work they completed for us is simply incredible.We get ooohs and ahhhs, along with dropped jaws, whenever people see the finished project.We could not be happier with the end result, and also with our entire experience with everyone at FyrePro.

In summary, if you have any fireplace needs, we would wholeheartedly recommend FyrePro.They are truly amazing, and all of that is ultimately due to the wonderful people they have.Go with them on your next fireplace project, and you will be blown away by the results.


If you're thinking about a fireplace, go talk to these people.

Apr 26, 2018 by 

The team at FyrePro is great and it was a very positive experience the whole way through the process. We were a new build and needed chimney down to wood stove and we installed a Vermont Castings Intrepid II. Jack and Brad in the showroom are courteous and take time to explain everything you need to know about choosing a fireplace and everything you need with it to get it installed and answer all your questions. Cat and Jeff at the warehouse continued the great customer service.


Very Professional Fireplace Installation

Apr 01, 2018 by 

We are completing our first winter using a wood burning fireplace insert from FyrePro.After a very professional installation and prompt County inspection/approval, we had a quick lesson and demo from Jeff.Our fireplace has been amazing!!And, that room has become the place to be - for our guests as well as ourselves.Thank you, FyrePro!


Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff, Jorge and his brother did a FANTASTIC job retrofitting a new doors on our old see through Moss Rock fireplace. They are the best!!!


We highly recommend Jeff and his company!

Mar 20, 2018 by 

Jeff and his team at FyrePro do gas fireplace installations for our residential remodel and custom home projects (Blue Sky Remodeling and Blue Sky Custom Homes).He presents ideas and designs, and helps us to build into our clients budgets.


Fyre Pro, USA 5.0 5.0 40 40
Page:
1234