Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

facebooktwitterpinterestgoogleplusemail
Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 27 27

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

The Best Company Around For Fireplaces

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient staff at all levels.


Dec 05, 2017 by 

Everyone was very professional.The insert looks and works great!! I highly recommend this business and employees.


Great company

Nov 08, 2017 by 

Great company to work with. We worked together first about 2 years ago and we still depend on Jeff and his team for continued honest dealings.


Oct 26, 2017 by 

Earl came out to our house to fix our fireplace. Not only did he do an outstanding job, but he left everything looking better than he found it. He answered all of our questions and gave us suggestions for us for future use. He is very passionate and proud of his job. He is an excellent asset for FyrePro to have. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing fireplace help!


Outdoor Fireplace

Oct 07, 2017 by 

I began our outdoor fireplace project at the beginnig of August 2017 and completed it at the end of September. I began discussing the possibility with Brad Renolds in late July. From our first visit, Brad gave us excellent help and advice as we were determining how to proceed. As the project evolved, Brad was always available to answer my many questions.

I did the physical construction of the outdoor gas log fireplace, and purchased the fireplace insert and installation of the unit and the gas line from FyrePro. As we began the project, Jeff stopped out to complete the estimate for their services. He was very helpful in answering my questions and giving me advice on how to proceed.

When the date came for the insert install and the gas line install, Fyrepro did it exactly as scheduled. In fact, they met every date they committed to. I had interaction with several members of their Team, and they were all helpful and professional. This included: Brad, Jeff, Cat/Kat, Kevin, Bobby and Terry, and Ceasar.

I would recommend this company to anyone who is considering building or installing an outdoor or indoor fireplace. They can do the entire project, or whatever part you need to have them play. they never tried to upsell me on their services and did exactly what I needed to have done. Bravo Fort Collins FyrePro!

Gary


I would recommend

Oct 07, 2017 by 

We completed our outdoor, gas log, insert fireplace at the end of September. We began talking to Brad Renolds at FyrePro in July of 2017 when we were considering building the fireplace. Brad was extremely knowledgeable in helping us select the outdoor insert that would best satisfy what we were looking for. Even before we ordered the insert from them and agreed to the installation, Brad was always available to answer our questions whenever we stopped in to seek information as I built the fireplace structure.

I did the physical construction of fireplace, and purchased the insert and the installation from FyrePro. During the build phase, Jeff stopped by to evaluate what it would take to run the gas line and do the installation. Jeff was also very knowledgeable and helpful, answering all of my questions. It took me two months to complete the project, and FyrePro was always available to help.

When a schedule was set for the gas line and insert install, all of the dates were met as planned. During the project, every individual from FyrePro that worked on it, showed excellent customer service and friendliness. While I can't remember everyone's name, I had interaction with Brad, Jeff, Kat/Cat, Bobbie, Kevin, Terry, and Caesar, plus others. They were all friendly and capable.

Without hesitation, I would recommend FyrePro of Fort Collins to anyone considering an indoor or outdoor fireplace install.

Gary M.


SO helpful!

Sep 30, 2017 by 

I brought in part of my gas fireplace thinking I might need a quote for a new insert. They were so helpful! They knew exactly what (inexpensive) part I needed to fix it and had it in stock. They didn't try to pressure me into spending thousands of dollars unnecessarily (like their competitor), but explained how to install the new part, and suggested another course of action and help, if this a part didn't do the trick. It was precisely what I needed to fix my fireplace and I couldn't be happier! Someday, I will need a new gas fireplace insert and I will head straight to FyrePro!


Five-star company!!!

Aug 25, 2017 by 

We had FyrePro replace a 3-sided fireplace and install a Solaire BBQ.From the selling experience with Brad, the scheduling with Cat and the installation and the final result with Jeff they were outstanding to work with.Not to mention quality products like our outstanding Solaire BBQ and the quality high-end fireplace with beautiful tiles and a seating hearth they installed.Timely, great products, great people and great products. Five-star company!!!


Fantastic

Aug 08, 2017 by 

FyrePro did an outstanding job converting our wood fireplace into gas. We also remodeled the old brick and had it stoned with local rock. Our "out dated" fireplace is so beautiful now. The entire team was fantastic. They treated our home with much respect and the results could not be better! Thank you everyone who was on our team. I highly recommend FyrePro!!


Very knowledgeable

Jun 19, 2017 by 

The sales manager, Brad, is very knowledgeable about his products and is super nice to work with. He was very patient and worked with me to better understand the differences? in fireplaces and what I needed to meet my needs without overselling and helped me understand the value in his product line. To be honest, fireplaces are not cheap but he explained why you get what you pay for and it is worth the expense.


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 27 27
Page:
123