Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 25 25

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outdoor Fireplace

Oct 07, 2017 by 

I began our outdoor fireplace project at the beginnig of August 2017 and completed it at the end of September. I began discussing the possibility with Brad Renolds in late July. From our first visit, Brad gave us excellent help and advice as we were determining how to proceed. As the project evolved, Brad was always available to answer my many questions.

I did the physical construction of the outdoor gas log fireplace, and purchased the fireplace insert and installation of the unit and the gas line from FyrePro. As we began the project, Jeff stopped out to complete the estimate for their services. He was very helpful in answering my questions and giving me advice on how to proceed.

When the date came for the insert install and the gas line install, Fyrepro did it exactly as scheduled. In fact, they met every date they committed to. I had interaction with several members of their Team, and they were all helpful and professional. This included: Brad, Jeff, Cat/Kat, Kevin, Bobby and Terry, and Ceasar.

I would recommend this company to anyone who is considering building or installing an outdoor or indoor fireplace. They can do the entire project, or whatever part you need to have them play. they never tried to upsell me on their services and did exactly what I needed to have done. Bravo Fort Collins FyrePro!

Gary


I would recommend

Oct 07, 2017 by 

We completed our outdoor, gas log, insert fireplace at the end of September. We began talking to Brad Renolds at FyrePro in July of 2017 when we were considering building the fireplace. Brad was extremely knowledgeable in helping us select the outdoor insert that would best satisfy what we were looking for. Even before we ordered the insert from them and agreed to the installation, Brad was always available to answer our questions whenever we stopped in to seek information as I built the fireplace structure.

I did the physical construction of fireplace, and purchased the insert and the installation from FyrePro. During the build phase, Jeff stopped by to evaluate what it would take to run the gas line and do the installation. Jeff was also very knowledgeable and helpful, answering all of my questions. It took me two months to complete the project, and FyrePro was always available to help.

When a schedule was set for the gas line and insert install, all of the dates were met as planned. During the project, every individual from FyrePro that worked on it, showed excellent customer service and friendliness. While I can't remember everyone's name, I had interaction with Brad, Jeff, Kat/Cat, Bobbie, Kevin, Terry, and Caesar, plus others. They were all friendly and capable.

Without hesitation, I would recommend FyrePro of Fort Collins to anyone considering an indoor or outdoor fireplace install.

Gary M.


SO helpful!

Sep 30, 2017 by 

I brought in part of my gas fireplace thinking I might need a quote for a new insert. They were so helpful! They knew exactly what (inexpensive) part I needed to fix it and had it in stock. They didn't try to pressure me into spending thousands of dollars unnecessarily (like their competitor), but explained how to install the new part, and suggested another course of action and help, if this a part didn't do the trick. It was precisely what I needed to fix my fireplace and I couldn't be happier! Someday, I will need a new gas fireplace insert and I will head straight to FyrePro!


Five-star company!!!

Aug 25, 2017 by 

We had FyrePro replace a 3-sided fireplace and install a Solaire BBQ.From the selling experience with Brad, the scheduling with Cat and the installation and the final result with Jeff they were outstanding to work with.Not to mention quality products like our outstanding Solaire BBQ and the quality high-end fireplace with beautiful tiles and a seating hearth they installed.Timely, great products, great people and great products. Five-star company!!!


Fantastic

Aug 08, 2017 by 

FyrePro did an outstanding job converting our wood fireplace into gas. We also remodeled the old brick and had it stoned with local rock. Our "out dated" fireplace is so beautiful now. The entire team was fantastic. They treated our home with much respect and the results could not be better! Thank you everyone who was on our team. I highly recommend FyrePro!!


Very knowledgeable

Jun 19, 2017 by 

The sales manager, Brad, is very knowledgeable about his products and is super nice to work with. He was very patient and worked with me to better understand the differences? in fireplaces and what I needed to meet my needs without overselling and helped me understand the value in his product line. To be honest, fireplaces are not cheap but he explained why you get what you pay for and it is worth the expense.


New Fireplaces

Jun 06, 2017 by 

Our first experience working with FyrePro was fabulous! From the first day we visited showroom to the finished product was a pleasurable experience. The entire team was courteous and professional. The project manager was here daily to ensure that everything went smoothly. Their attention to detail was amazing, and the finished product has made a significant impact on our home. The compliments have been pouring in!


Trust the experts!

May 16, 2017 by 

Drive out to Inglenook in Conifer, if you want to save time and get the help of experts. We have 3 stoves we bought there at different times. All were excellent choices and Dorothy and her team helped us get the pipes and attachments to ensure our install went smoothly the first time.
This team has the experience to make it easy.


Great Experience

May 16, 2017 by 

Just bought another wood stove from Inglenook. Dorothy is a wonderful expert on what to buy, not only regarding the stove, but the stove pipe and angles needed for indoor/outdoor install. She will help you get what you need and have it be right. We have now had 3 great experiences with Inglenook and can't recommend them enough! Trust the experts!


Very impressed with service

Feb 22, 2017 by 

I was very impressed with the service we received for our fireplace repair. The service tech was careful of our home and did a great job.


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 25 25
Page:
123