Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 16 16

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very impressed with service

Feb 22, 2017 by 

I was very impressed with the service we received for our fireplace repair. The service tech was careful of our home and did a great job.


Proffesional

Jan 30, 2017 by 

I was very happy with the work made by the team at FyrePro! Everything was made as requested.


Satisfied

Jan 22, 2017 by 

I can't say enough about these professionals.They worked hard, efficiently, with skill and had good people skills.Got a hard job done with no surprises on cost. I am completely satisfied.


Awesome

Jan 11, 2017 by 

Jeff is AWESOME! I had 3 other people look at my fireplace, and none was able to help. Jeff quickly found a short in the pilot light assembly, and replaced the whole thing. He explained everything very clearly and did a thorough job of troubleshooting and identifying issues with the way my fireplace had been installed.

I highly recommend calling FyrePro if you have a problem with your fireplace.


Happy

Dec 15, 2016 by 

They took care of my insert and installation so far happy with all.


So helpful

Dec 01, 2016 by 

The staff at Fyre Pro was so helpful on guiding me with our firepit project.They were very professional to work with also.Communication was excellent and they even broke down the bill in segments so we could determine if there were parts of the work we could do ourselves.The project turned out great also....even better than I had hoped.I would highly recommend working with the staff at Fyre Pro.


Beautiful work

Sep 27, 2016 by 

Jeff and his whole team do a great job.Ripped out an old inefficient zero clearance wood fireplace and installed an EPA wood stove.They are very responsive and listen to all your concerns, which is important because when you think about it, you're making a fire inside your house!Given that, FyrePro answered all my questions ( I had a lot! ), they were on time for all aspects of the installation, their subs were professional and did beautiful work, and FyrePro was so much more responsive than the others fireplace stores in town.The end result transformed the house and the heat output is so nice that I wish for cold weather to crank up the wood stove all the time.Talk to Jeff or Brad, and listen to their advice and experience, and you'll end up with a great stove or fireplace at a very good price.


Great company

Sep 12, 2016 by 

We hired Fyrepro to install a new peninsula fireplace into an existing space. The installation team was the most experienced, respectful and professional team I have ever worked with, and I have had a lot of experience with installation/repair crews. Every step of the experience, from choosing the perfect fireplace to install completion was a breeze. This is a great company!


Great

Sep 07, 2016 by 

These guys were great from the start. They estimated replacing my old gas insert with a new one for half the cost of some other places we checked. They completed the job very quickly and thoroughly and Kevin and Cesar were friendly, courteous and knowledgable. I'm very pleased with their service and the product.


Professional

Apr 12, 2016 by 

Replaced old gas fireplace.

They were professional, courteous, skillful and thorough.


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 16 16
Page:
12