Reviews - Fyre Pro
visit blog

Masonry Heater Specialists

Home Tap to Call Now Video Tour

Reviews

Fyre Pro , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Aug 08, 2017 by 

FyrePro did an outstanding job converting our wood fireplace into gas. We also remodeled the old brick and had it stoned with local rock. Our "out dated" fireplace is so beautiful now. The entire team was fantastic. They treated our home with much respect and the results could not be better! Thank you everyone who was on our team. I highly recommend FyrePro!!


Very knowledgeable

Jun 19, 2017 by 

The sales manager, Brad, is very knowledgeable about his products and is super nice to work with. He was very patient and worked with me to better understand the differences? in fireplaces and what I needed to meet my needs without overselling and helped me understand the value in his product line. To be honest, fireplaces are not cheap but he explained why you get what you pay for and it is worth the expense.


New Fireplaces

Jun 06, 2017 by 

Our first experience working with FyrePro was fabulous! From the first day we visited showroom to the finished product was a pleasurable experience. The entire team was courteous and professional. The project manager was here daily to ensure that everything went smoothly. Their attention to detail was amazing, and the finished product has made a significant impact on our home. The compliments have been pouring in!


Very impressed with service

Feb 22, 2017 by 

I was very impressed with the service we received for our fireplace repair. The service tech was careful of our home and did a great job.


Proffesional

Jan 30, 2017 by 

I was very happy with the work made by the team at FyrePro! Everything was made as requested.


Satisfied

Jan 22, 2017 by 

I can't say enough about these professionals.They worked hard, efficiently, with skill and had good people skills.Got a hard job done with no surprises on cost. I am completely satisfied.


Awesome

Jan 11, 2017 by 

Jeff is AWESOME! I had 3 other people look at my fireplace, and none was able to help. Jeff quickly found a short in the pilot light assembly, and replaced the whole thing. He explained everything very clearly and did a thorough job of troubleshooting and identifying issues with the way my fireplace had been installed.

I highly recommend calling FyrePro if you have a problem with your fireplace.


Happy

Dec 15, 2016 by 

They took care of my insert and installation so far happy with all.


So helpful

Dec 01, 2016 by 

The staff at Fyre Pro was so helpful on guiding me with our firepit project.They were very professional to work with also.Communication was excellent and they even broke down the bill in segments so we could determine if there were parts of the work we could do ourselves.The project turned out great also....even better than I had hoped.I would highly recommend working with the staff at Fyre Pro.


Beautiful work

Sep 27, 2016 by 

Jeff and his whole team do a great job.Ripped out an old inefficient zero clearance wood fireplace and installed an EPA wood stove.They are very responsive and listen to all your concerns, which is important because when you think about it, you're making a fire inside your house!Given that, FyrePro answered all my questions ( I had a lot! ), they were on time for all aspects of the installation, their subs were professional and did beautiful work, and FyrePro was so much more responsive than the others fireplace stores in town.The end result transformed the house and the heat output is so nice that I wish for cold weather to crank up the wood stove all the time.Talk to Jeff or Brad, and listen to their advice and experience, and you'll end up with a great stove or fireplace at a very good price.


Fyre Pro, USA 4.9 5.0 19 19
Page:
12